Home button Contact button
Home Live Work Play

News Centre

City Councillor Contact Information, Office Hours

By City Staff

A number of Sarnia City Councillors are available for scheduled office hours every week in the City Councillor Office, located on the 2nd floor of Sarnia City Hall. Citizens can attend by appointment arranged with the Councillor, or as unscheduled drop in visitors, on a first come, first served basis.

 

The City Councillor Office provides Councillors access to a space fully accessible to all Sarnians, during business hours. The office can be reached by phone at 519-332-0330 ext. 3262. All are welcome to come in and talk with Councillors to share ideas, thoughts and concerns. City Councillors who have committed to office hours are listed below with details of their availability.

 

City Councillors who have not scheduled regular office hours at City Hall are available to citizens and can be reached using the contact information below. This information is posted at: http://sarnia.ca/city-government/city-council/sarnia-city-council-members.

 

Current schedule and contact information:

Councillor Margaret Bird

Phone: 519-869-8687

Email: margaret.bird@sarnia.ca

 

Councillor Dave Boushy

Phone: 519-542-3109

Email: dave.boushy@sarnia.ca

 

Councillor Terry Burrell

Phone: 519-366-5545

Email: terry.burrell@sarnia.ca

Office Hours: Thursday 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.

 

Councillor Nathan Colquhoun

Phone: 519-381-1857

Email: nathan.colquhoun@sarnia.ca

 

Councillor Bill Dennis

Phone: 519-330-0835

Email: bill.dennis@sarnia.ca

 

Councillor Mike Stark

Phone: 519-542-2054

Email: mike.stark@sarnia.ca

Office Hours: Wednesday 2:00 – 4:00 p.m.

 

Councillor George Vandenberg

Phone: 519-464-7584

Email: george.vandenberg@sarnia.ca

 

Councillor Brian White

Business: 519-464-2585

Email: brian.white@sarnia.ca

Office Hours: Tuesday 9:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

 

 

Additional information about Sarnia City Council members is available on the City’s website: http://sarnia.ca/city-government/city-council/sarnia-city-council-members.

This article was posted Thursday, December 20, 2018 1:42 PM

What is PDF? PDF stands for Portable Document Format and is a way of distributing documents over networks while ensuring they always print the same. To view PDF files, you need either the Foxit Reader or Adobe Reader

Summary

Mainly cloudy. 60 percent chance of showers early this evening and overnight. Risk of a thunderstorm overnight. Low 12.

Current Conditions

Mostly Cloudy

13.1C

For more information and forecasts, please visit Environment Canada

close

255 North Christina Street,
Sarnia, ON N7T 7N2
PH#: 519-332-0330
TTY# : 519-332-2664