Home button Contact button
Header

Council Meeting Schedule

All regular meetings of Council commence at 4:00 p.m., unless otherwise noted, and are held in the Council Chambers, main floor, City Hall.  
 

2017 Council Meeting Schedule

Date

Time

Meeting Type

Monday, January 16, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday, February 6, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday February 13, 2017

9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Special Council Meeting - Asset Management Planning

Monday, February 27, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday, March 20, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday, April 10, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday, May 1, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday, May 15, 2017

10:00 a.m.

Corporate Priorities/Strategic Planning Meeting

Monday, May 29, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday, June 19, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday, July 10, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday, July 31, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday August 21, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting at the call of the Chair

Monday, September 11, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday, September 18, 2017

10:00 a.m.

Corporate Priorities/Strategic Planning Meeting

Monday, October 2, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday October 23, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

Monday November 6, 2017

10:00 a.m.

Corporate Priorities/Strategic Planning Meeting

Monday, November 20, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Meeting, Budget Input & Grants Meeting

Tuesday December 5, 2017

9:00 a.m.

Budget Deliberations

Monday, December 11, 2017

4:00 p.m.

Regular Council Meeting

This page was reviewed or revised on Thursday, January 26, 2017 1:05 PM

Printer Friendly Version

Summary

A few clouds. Low minus 1.

Current Conditions

Clear

2.3C

For more information and forecasts, please visit Environment Canada

close

255 North Christina Street,
Sarnia, ON N7T 7N2
PH#: 519-332-0330
TTY# : 519-332-2664